Skip to content

IK Multimedia | Miroslav Philharmonik 2 | The Ultimate Orchestral Workstation

Electronic Delivery
Original price $959.99
Original price $599.99 - Original price $959.99
Original price $959.99
Current price $849.00
$549.00 - $849.00
Current price $849.00

or 4x fortnight payments of $212.25 AUD with

Option: FULL Package

Loaded with over 55GB of top-quality content and over 2,500 instruments sampled to perfection, IK Multimedia's Miroslav Philharmonik 2 is an absolute must-have tool for any modern composer. From strings to woodwinds, brass to percussion, Miroslav Philharmonik 2 covers all of the timbres and articulations you could ask for. Whether you need gentle legato, spirited spiccato, thunderous fortissimo, or any other expression, Miroslav Philharmonik 2 delivers the range for expression composers look for. What's more, you can enhance your sound with over 30 professional plug-in effects from the SampleTank library plus four analog-modeled mastering effects from T-RackS.

  • Orchestral virtual instrument that includes over 55GB of high-definition samples
  • Recorded and produced by jazz legend Miroslav Vitous at CNSO Studios in Prague
  • Loaded with over 2,500 stereo instruments from solo instruments to full ensembles
  • Switch effortlessly between multiple articulations within every instrument
  • Multichannel mixer interface lets you totally define your sound
  • Comes with ConvoRoom convolution reverb, 34 SampleTank 3 effects, and 4 T-RackS mastering processors
  • Based on SampleTank 3's powerful 64-bit engine and fully compatible with SampleTank 3
  • Compatible with AAX, VST, and AU plug-in hosts on Mac and Windows PCs